Loading... Please wait...
  • Front Line Assembly. Epitaph. 2LP Vinyl.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Front Line Assembly. Epitaph. 2LP Vinyl.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Front Line Assembly stormed into the new millennium with Epitaph, a 10-track melodic-industrial album that saw praise from the likes of Outburn, Metal Hammer, Rock Sound, Side-Line, All Music, and others. The album's success landed FLA with a song in the Resident Evil film, and the album spawned a successful single, Everything Must Perish.

Artoffact Records will release a fully authorized vinyl version of Epitaph. The 2LP edition will come in a splended gatefold sleeve and also include an incredible vinyl-sized booklet showcasing the wonderful Dave McKean artwork. Also included will be the bonus track Providence from the Everything Must Perish single, which features Jenifer McLaren (Delerium) on vocals.

"Packed with a relentless energy."
-Theo Kavadias, AllMusic

100 copies: special edition black and clear-red half-and-half
150 copies: translucent green
Also available on black vinyl.

Product Videos

Front Line Assembly - Everything Must Perish (06:31)
front line assembly's "everything must perish" from their Epitaph album
  • Front Line Ass...
    front line assembly's "everything must perish" from their Epit...
  • Front Line Ass...
    Canadian Industrial From the CD Epitaph (2001)

Track Listing

Side A Haloed
Dead Planet

Side B Everything Must Perish

Side C Insolence
Krank It Up

Side D Everything Must Perish (Radio Edit)