Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Front 242. Catch The Men Live. DVD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

LIVE DVD (NORTH AMERICAN Format NTSC, Region 1) from one of the continuing frontrunners of electronic music! More importantly, they play "Melt"!! 01. Happiness 02. Body to Body 03. Religion 04. Together 05. Im Rhythmus Bleiben 06. Crapage 07. Animal 08. First in First out 09. Moldavia 10. Melt 11. HeadHunter 12. Welcome to Paradise 13. Punish Your Machine. Released on Metropolis Records. Available September 27th.