Loading... Please wait...
  • Foretaste. Space Echoes. CD.
USD $17.98

Foretaste. Space Echoes. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

‘Space Echoes’ is Foretaste’s fifth album – moving from a complete different direction after ‘Love on demand’. One of the band’s trademark is the choice of a central theme for each album and this time the focus is on space – as implied by its title. Taking its root in 1950’s SF novels, this new album can be described as a space opera, with a wider sound and production. Violins, harps and percussions have been added to the classical electronic background of the band’s music to broaden its horizon. Yet this background is always there as the title ‘Space Echoes’ - an intended reference to the classic Roland echo chamber – proves it.

Product Videos

FORETASTE - Lost in Space, new single coming soon (01:42)
PRE-ORDER Limited edition 6-track Compact Disc (CD) http://www.boredomproduct.fr/index.php?page=2012_boutique Cardboard digisleeve - with exclusive version and non-album tracks New Foretaste single, taken from the forthcoming album Space Echoes http://www.boredomproduct.fr
  • FORETASTE - Lo...
    PRE-ORDER Limited edition 6-track Compact Disc (CD) http://www...

Track Listing

01 Lost in Space
02 First Symptoms
03 Falling Babylon
04 One by One
05 I know where to find You
06 P.U.L.S.E.
07 Every Shadow
08 Spacewalker
09 Paradise of Broken Hearts
10 Higher
11 Alpha