Loading... Please wait...
  • Flash Zero. Conspiracy. Vinyl.
USD $24.98

Flash Zero. Conspiracy. Vinyl.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Repress of the second album by this Spanish act originally released in 1989. After their debut “1988” the band experienced some changes in their name, line-up, language and tendencies. Flash Zero moved from techno-pop to Electronic Body Music influenced by Front 242 and the Belgian music explosion of the late 80s. Limited edition in TRANSPARENT GREEN Vinyl of 250 copies. This Vinyl includes all tracks from the original version and a download code with lots of extra tracks.

Product Videos

FLASH ZERO - Conspiracy (06:50)
  • FLASH ZERO - C...

Track Listing

A1 Conspiracy
A2 Trans-Mission
A3 Iconoclastic
A4 Shallow Sex
B1 Language Eyes
B2 Central Life
B3 Suggestion
B4 Hex-66