Loading... Please wait...
  • Flash Zero. Conspiracy. CD.
USD $19.98

Flash Zero. Conspiracy. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Repress of the second album by this Spanish act originally released in 1989. After their debut “1988” the band experienced some changes in their name, line-up, language and tendencies. Flash Zero moved from techno-pop to Electronic Body Music influenced by Front 242 and the Belgian music explosion of the late 80s. CD is expanded with some bonus and live studio outtakes. All tracks have been carefully restored and remastered.

Product Videos

FLASH ZERO - Conspiracy (06:50)
  • FLASH ZERO - C...

Track Listing

01 Conspiracy
02 Trans-Mission
03 Iconoclastic
04 Shallow Sex
05 Language Eyes
06 Central Life
07 Suggestion
08 Hex-66
09 ”X” Plan-2
10 Conspiracy (Live)
11 Central Life (Live)
12 Shallow Sex (Live)
13 Noiseland (Live)
14 Language Eyes (Live)