Loading... Please wait...
  • Felix Marc. The Muse.
USD $13.98

Felix Marc. The Muse. CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

"The Muse" is the official follow up on the highly anticipated new Felix Marc Album "Parallel Worlds". It comes in a strictly limited edition of 500 copies and will NOT BE repressed! This EP is NOT being distributed through regular German distribution (Soulfood) and only avaiable from select mailorders! The MCD features 6 exclusive songs/mixes as well as the official music video for "The Muse" and a great "Making of". Also featured is the exclusive non-album track "Fallen Stars" and massive remixes by "Vasi Vallis" (Frozen Plasma), "Torul" and "Sushiboy". Be fast!

Product Videos

Felix Marc The Muse (03:50)
  • Felix Marc T...

Track Listing

01 The Muse (Video Edit)
02 The Muse (Club Mix)
03 The Muse (VV Remix) (remixed by Vasi Vallis of Frozen Plasma)
04 The Muse (Torul Remix)
05 The Muse (Sushiboy Remix)
06 Fallen Stars
07 The Muse (VIDEO)
08 The Muse (VIDEO - Making of)