Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Faith & The Muse. Shoumei. DVD.

Not in stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

After the breathtaking comeback with :ankoku butoh: and a warmly received worldtour, William Faith and Monica Richards present an astonishing live impression from their recent US tour. Shoumei (Japanese: illumination, proof) proofs the virtues and powerful vision of this outstanding new lineup. Taikodrums, orchestral instrumentation, livebutoh- dancing and projections emerge this unique performance into an unforgettable event. This release is the ultimate memorabilia for those who had been attending at this years Wave Gotik Treffen or Mera Luna. Released on Danse Macabre and available  September 7th, 2010.<

Track Listing

01 Annwyn, Beneath The Waves
02 Battle Hymn
03 Blessed
04 Bushido
05 Cantus
06 Cernunnos
07 In Dreams of Mine
08 Kamimukae
09 Nine Dragons
10 Paul Mercer - Solo
11 Plague Danse
12 Scars Flown Proud
13 Sovereign
14 Sparks
15 Sredni Vashtar
16 The Burning Season
17 The Women and the Snow