Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

ESA. The Immaculate Manipulation. CD.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The definitive ESA remix collection featuring excellent renditions of ESA’s critically-praised ‘The Sea & The Silence‘ album including Manufactura, C-Drone-Defect, Marching Dynamics, Stendeck, Access To Arasaka, Lights Out Asia, and more. Expanding through several genres without the slightest lack in cohesiveness, ‘The Immaculate Manipulation‘ proves to be a completely solid release for dancefloor addicts and headphones purists alike. The CD includes a link to bonus remixes featuring additional renditions by Lucidstatic, Ah Cama-Sotz, Keef Baker, Psytek, Autoclav1.1, and more. So perfectly sonic, your headphones will love you for this. Released on Tympanik and available January 15th, 2010. <

Track Listing

01. I Am The Filth (By ESA)
02. The Devil Worships Me (Manipulated By Psilopsyb)
03. The Sea & The Silence PT 1 (Manipulated By Mood Deluxe)
04. The Drawbacks Of Sleeping In Silence (Intoner vs. ESA)
05. It’s Hard To Sleep In Hell (Manipulated By Manufactura)
06. Your Anger Is A Gift (Manipulated By C-Drone-Defect)
07. It’s Hard To Sleep In Hell (Manipulated By Exotic)
08. It’s Hard To Sleep In Hell (Manipulated By The Synthetic Dream Foundation)
09. Tasting Nails (Manipulated By Marching Dynamics)
10. The Sea & The Silence PT2 (Manipulated By Stendeck)
11. Your Anger Is A Gift (Manipulated By Access To Arasaka)
12. Randomly Selected Drawbacks