Loading... Please wait...
  • Emil Bulls. Oceanic.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Emil Bulls. Oceanic.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

In view of Emil Bulls' seventh album Oceanic and, believe it or not, 16 years of band history, you'd be justified to talk of an era. Few contemporaries from their genre have clocked up such a long record and been able to build such a faithful and constantly growing fan base. But Emil Bulls has passed all tests of time and longevity. The new album Oceanic is an album without barriers, without considerations of being scolded by the critics or loved by their fans; anything was allowed and was followed through unconditionally, down to the very last detail. You might say it's the perfect album.

Product Videos

Emil Bulls Underground (Fanbase) - "The Oceanic Tour" Trailer (02:04)
EBUNDERGROUND FANBASE - Trailer zur kommenden "Oceanic" Tour !!!!! DAS ALBUM "OCEANIC" AB 30.09.2011 IM HANDEL Seit auch ein teil der EBU Familie und unterstützt die geilste Band auf Erden ;) www.facebook.com Fans 4 Fans 4 Bulls!!!! Video Material und Ton sind von: www.amazon.de und alle rechte liegen bei der Band "Emil Bulls"
  • Emil Bulls Und...
    EBUNDERGROUND FANBASE - Trailer zur kommenden "Oceanic" Tour !...

Track Listing

1. The Concubines Of Debauchery
2. Epiphany
3. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
4. The Jaws Of Oblivion
5. Not Tonight Josephine
6. Battle Royal
7. I Bow To You
8. We Don't Believe In Ifs
9. The Saddest Man On Earth Is The Boy Who Never Weeps
10. All Systems Go
11. Lessons From Losses
12. The Knight In Shining Armour
13. Ghosts
14. Dancing On The Moon
15. The Jaws of Oblivion (Acoustic)
16. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea (Acoustic)
17. Tell Me O Muse