Loading... Please wait...
  • Emil Bulls. Oceanic. MP3.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Emil Bulls. Oceanic. MP3.

Instant download.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

In view of Emil Bulls' seventh album Oceanic and, believe it or not, 16 years of band history, you'd be justified to talk of an era. Few contemporaries from their genre have clocked up such a long record and been able to build such a faithful and constantly growing fan base. But Emil Bulls has passed all tests of time and longevity. The new album Oceanic is an album without barriers, without considerations of being scolded by the critics or loved by their fans; anything was allowed and was followed through unconditionally, down to the very last detail. You might say it's the perfect album.

This is an 256 kbps MP3 download. You can order MP3s and CDs in the same shopping cart, but if you do so, the MP3 portion of your order will not be released until the entire order is marked shipped. If you want to receive an instant download link, please order the MP3 in a separate session.

Product Videos

Emil Bulls "The Jaws Of Oblivion" (03:59)
Emil Bulls" videoclip for "The Jaws Of Oblivion" taken from their album "Oceanic", to be released on September 30th, 2011. Purchase the album e.g. at:# Amazon.de (www.amazon.de/exec/obidos/ASIN/B005CYLT04/drakkarentertain)# EMP (www.emp.de/bin/shop.php?rubrik=&Sucheintrag=oceanic+emil+bulls&list_sort=gd&prog=search&tc=SEARCH&stat=yes)# fan4z fanforce - merchandising (www.fan4z.de/catalog/advanced_search_result.php?keywords=oceanic)
  • Emil Bulls "Th...
    Emil Bulls" videoclip for "The Jaws Of Oblivion" taken from th...
  • EMIL BULLS - B...
    NEW SONG, NEW ALBUM - OCEANIC (Release 2011-09-30)DOWNLOAD THI...

Track Listing

1. The Concubines Of Debauchery
2. Epiphany
3. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
4. The Jaws Of Oblivion
5. Not Tonight Josephine
6. Battle Royal
7. I Bow To You
8. We Don't Believe In Ifs
9. The Saddest Man On Earth Is The Boy Who Never Weeps
10. All Systems Go
11. Lessons From Losses
12. The Knight In Shining Armour
13. Ghosts
14. Dancing On The Moon
15. The Jaws of Oblivion (Acoustic)
16. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea (Acoustic)
17. Tell Me O Muse