Loading... Please wait...
  • Eisbrecher. Zehn Jahre Kalt. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Eisbrecher. Zehn Jahre Kalt. CD.

Ships in 2-3 weeks.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

A ten year retrospective of this awesome Neue Deutche Hart band. Featuring new takes on some of its most popular songs, as well as three tracks ("Metall", "Zu Leben", and "Wenn Zeit die Wunden Heilt") never before released in North America.

Product Videos

Eisbrecher 10 Jahres Tour 2013 - Trailer ()
  • Eisbrecher 10 ...

Track Listing

01. Eisbrecher 2013
02. Metall
03. Adrenalin (Neuschnitt)
04. Miststück 2012
05. Rette Mich (Darcut)
06. Wenn Zeit die Wunden Heilt
07. Verrückt (Maxwell Smart Remix)
08. Prototyp (Daniel Myer Rmx)
09. Verrückt (Breakout Mix)