Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $13.98

Eisbrecher. Sunde. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

In 2002 an unexpected Ice Age seized the world of music. Singer Alexander Wesselsky and Noel Pix (composition/keyboard, guitar, producer), founded the industrial dark-electro rock band Eisbrecher (Icebreaker). The debut album Eisbrecher and the follow up Antikörper forged them a rabid fan base worldwide, along with media and chart attention. With the new album, entitled Sünde, Alexx and Noel have delivered their masterpiece. Emotional, honest, forthright – Eisbrecher forges delicately brutal music without compromises. Heavy industrial guitar sounds, driving electro, and Alexx’s distinctive voice are clothed in beats both modern and danceable. The lyrics take their listeners on a cold seductive journey through individual human relations in a world getting darker. The songs on Sünde are more emotional and fragile, but also more powerful and catchy than ever before. Once again, the musical world has taken notice, with Sünde storming to #1 on the German Alternative Charts. Another Ice Age is dawning, Eisbrecher has won over Europe and is set to conquer America! Released on Metropolis and available March 10th, 2009.<

Track Listing

01. Kann Denn Liebe Sünde Sein?
02. Alkohol
03. Komm Süsser Tod
04. Heilig
05. Verdammt Sind
06. Die Durch Die Hölle Gehen
07. Herzdieb
08. 1000 Flammen
09. This Is Deutsch
10. Zu Sterben
11. Mehr Licht
12. Kuss
13. This Is Deutsch (SITD-Remix)
14. Blut Und Träven
15. Alkohol (Rotersand-Remix)
16. Kann Denn Liebe Sünde Sein? (SITD-Remix)