Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $13.98

Edge Of Dawn. Anything That Gets You Through The Night. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Almost everything is fair game if it gets you through the night. A door closes, the room has no windows. It is 3:06 AM. The edge of dawn can be so far at night. “Anything that gets You through the Night” will make it possible to overcome such gloom. Reflected in this second opus, we will be exposed to survival under different situations and varying circumstances such as pressure, danger and lust. This album by the Edge Of Dawn duo proposes twelve rich, experimental tracks. The famous guest singer Reagan Jones from IRIS gets the ball rolling with the song “Beyond the Gate” and heralds an album which might become one of this year's highlights in Electro! Released on Metropolis and available June 8th, 2010. <

Track Listing

01 Beyond the Gate
02 Denial
03 All the Time
04 Stage Fright
05 Valid World
06 Capture
07 Lucid Dreams
08 Falling
09 Siren's Call
10 In Your Sleep
11 Save My Soul
12 Capsized