Loading... Please wait...
  • Download. FiXer.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Download. FiXer. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Download, the brainchild of the legendary cEvin key and Phil Western, seamlessly and stunningly blends atmospherics, IDM, and industrial experimentations into a stunning, cohesive piece of work with the album FiXeR. Swirling, deeply layered synths and rhythms flow into manipulated samples, low-tech glitch bursts, and show once again why Key and Western have earned their status as electronic music pioneers. The duo is joined by Mark Spybey, Databomb, and Otto Von Schirach on several tracks. Originally released part of the Subconscious Vault 2 subscription series, FiXeR is now proudly reissued on Metropolis Records.

Track Listing

01. bEll ringoor
02. zass pie
03. uhm
04. krakatoa pt 1 2 and 3
05. neuron proper
06. sorcear
07. 12 ye arsblows
08. starving
09. eruption
10. hoorse