Loading... Please wait...
  • Dive. Grinding Walls. 2LP Vinyl.
USD $39.98

Dive. Grinding Walls. 2LP Vinyl.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Limited edition of 550 copies on double green vinyl, gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeves and numbered card. "Grinding Walls” is the soundtrack composed by Dirk Ivens in collaboration with Sigillum S for a film created by the visual artist Petulia Mattioli aka KOMA. Originally released by Daft Records in 1995, this work is pressed for the first time EVER on vinyl - including all original tracks plus some bonus songs taken from “No Pain No Game” and other old compilations.

Product Videos

DIVE "the infinite shades of disgust" GRINDING WALLS (02:40)
Film by Koma in collaboration with Sigullum S Soundtrack by Dive 1995
  • DIVE "the infi...
    Film by Koma in collaboration with Sigullum S Soundtrack by D...
  • Grinding Walls...
    Provided to YouTube by GoodToGo Grinding Walls Part 1 · DIVE ...

Track Listing

A1 Dunes of Rust A2 Grinding Walls (Part 1) A3 The infinite Shades of Disgust A4 Blood Feast A5 On small Foetuses black Souls dance and cry their Triumph

B1 Grinding Walls (Part 2) B2 Inside My Spine Stones of Death are threading like Pearls B3 Flesh' extreme Leap B4 Small Paper Man B5 And the Power weaves its Death Curtain with our Dribble's Thread

B6 Blue Waters B7 On the Future Path is now leading the cripple Mark

C1 Running Circle C2 Vicious Bitch C3 Power of Passion C4 Man in the Mirror C5 Sickness C6 Automatique

D1 No Pain No Game D2 Killing Time D3 Rocket USA D4 Welcome to Hell Part 2