Loading... Please wait...
  • Dive. Concrete Jungle. 2LP Vinyl.
USD $39.98

Dive. Concrete Jungle. 2LP Vinyl.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Originally released in 1993 by the Italian imprint Minus Habens Records, “Concrete Jungle” is the second and probably most ‘classic’ album by this seminal project of Dirk Ivens (The Klinik, Absolute Body Control). A work considered as groundbreaking by lot of fans of early 90s industrial, noise and EBM. There are few electro-pioneers that are still active and successful and Mr. Ivens is one of them, inspiring a lot of acts to follow in the past three decades. “Concrete Jungle” is being released for the first time on vinyl in a limited/numbered edition of 700 copies. Double record including all the original tracks plus the “Extended Play” EP (1994) featuring exclusive songs and Cover-Versions of tracks by Joy Division, Suicide, The Wire, Fad Gadget, Kraftwerk... and some rare and long deleted songs from old compilations. Artwork based on the original design and presented in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves and individually numbered card!

Product Videos

Dive -- Concrete Jungle -- Crosses are Burning.wmv (05:50)
Executive Producer -- Minus Habens Records Layout -- A. Ludovico*, M.H. Graphicks* Music By -- Dirk Ivens, Eric Van Wonterghem, Ivan Iusco Photography By -- Jolanda Kempers Voice, Lyrics By -- Dirk Ivens
  • Dive -- Concre...
    Executive Producer -- Minus Habens Records Layout -- A. Ludov...

Track Listing

A1 Slippin’ away A2 Mindtorture A3 39 Stitches A4 Crosses are burning
A5 Take your Dreams away A6 Welcome to Hell IV
B1 Broken Meat B2 Mother B3 Concrete Jungle B4 Lust
C1 Sick in your Mind C2 Isolation C3 Baby oh Baby C4 Heartbeat C5 Back to Nature C6 Hall of Mirrors
D1 Homeless D2 Nightshift D3 Burning Skin D4 Eye of the Past D5 Kick your Head D6 Back to Back D7 Sparks