Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $8.89

Die Krupps. I. 2LP Vinyl.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Originally released on Our Choice in 1992, the album "I" saw Die Krupps' classic shift to metal-industrial and blew away both the EBM and metal scenes, spawning a new era for a band that has yet to call it quits.

This amazing double-LP vinyl reissue includes the full album remastered, as well as bonus material, early demos, and remakes! Side C includes five early demos, including the Metal Machine Music demo, and Side D has a mix of 2008 remakes of classic cuts as well as EBM, so-called "non-guitar" versions for the purists!

Comes in a gorgeous gatefold sleeve with revamped artwork. Includes the hits "Metal Machine Music" and "Rings Of Steel.":

Product Videos

Die Krupps - Metal Machine Music (04:06)
Vídeo Music By Die Krupps Feat. Accuser Performing Metal Machine Music (C) 1992 Rough Trade Records
  • Die Krupps - M...
    Vídeo Music By Die Krupps Feat. Accuser Performing Metal Mach...

Track Listing

Side A
1 High Tech Low Life
2 Metal Machine Music
3 Doppelganger
4 The Dawning Of Doom
5 Ministry Of Fear

Side B
6 One
7 Simply Say No
8 Disciples Of Discipline
9 The Power
10 Rings Of Steel

Side C
11 Dr. Marbuse (early demo)
12 Metal Machine Music (early demo)
13 Doppelganger (early demo)
14 Simply Say No (early demo)
15 The Power (early demo)

Side D
16 High Tech Low Life (2008 Version)
17 Disciples Of Discipline (2008 Version)
18 High Tech Low Life (non guitar version)
19 Ministry OF Fear (non guitar version)
20 Disciples Of Discipline (non guitar version)