Loading... Please wait...
  • Diary of Dreams. Hell in Eden. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Diary of Dreams. Hell in Eden. CD.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Eden is no place. Eden is a machine – so it says in the beginning of the liner notes to the 13th album by Diary of Dreams.

If you thought you could grasp the lyrical contents of “Hell in Eden” with a quick glance, these words prove differently and offer a first taste of the actual scope.

Musically, “Hell in Eden” is as energetic and monumental as no other Diary album has ever been before, but at the same time, it is also warm, dark and fragile. It touches you from the very first note and builds up a fantasy world in your head, tempting you to lose yourself completely in its magic.

Adrian Hates has come up with another masterpiece: 13 incredibly intense and emotional hymns in a wide variety of moods and colors come together to make up a very special conceptual work with clear milestone potential. Adrian himself already lists “Hell in Eden” among his favorite albums. Let’s join him and discover the new chapter in his Diary Of Dreams.

Product Videos

Diary of Dreams - Hiding Rivers (official Video) (05:23)
"hiding Rivers" is taken from the fothcoming album "Hell in Eden", out September 29th 2017. Pre-Order the album here: https://diaryofdreams.lnk.to/HellinEdenYC Hell in Eden Tour 2017 12 Oct 2017, Frankfirt, Batschkapp 13 Oct 2017, Krefeld Kulturfabrik 14 Oct 2017, Hamburg, Markthalle 20 Oct 2017, Leipzig Täubchenthal 21 Oct 2017, Dresden, Reithalle 22 Oct 2017, Nuremberg, Hirsch 16 Nov 2017, Hannover, Musikzentrum 17 Nov 2017, Bremen , Tivoli 18 Novr2017, Berlin, Huxleys Neue Welt 24 Nov 2017, Munich, Backstage Werk 25 Nov 2017, Stuttgart, Im Wizemann- Club Video credits Director and camera: Rytis Titas The girl: Aténė Červinskaitė Story: Adrian Hates Special thanks to: Justina Švedaitė, Živile Sakalauskienė and Milda Červinskienė
  • Diary of Dream...
    "hiding Rivers" is taken from the fothcoming album "Hell in Ed...

Track Listing

1. Made In Shame
2. Epicon
3. Decipher Me
4. Hell In Eden
5. Perfect Halo
6. Beast Of Prey
7. Listen And Scream
8. Traces Of Light
9. Mercy Me
10. Bird Of Passage
11. Sister Sin
12. Nevermore
13. Hiding Rivers