Loading... Please wait...
  • Der Blutharsch. The End Of The Beginning. CD.
USD $14.47

Der Blutharsch. The End Of The Beginning. CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Brand new album by this strange band living somewhere in the middle of the woods outside Vienna. Again, DB managed to sound different than on the previous albums, which somehow got a trademark of this strange band meanwhile, and as people say is somehow 'undescribable' - and even if a discription would fit, by next album it would anyway be exresent". And somehow, they might be right! As since the beginning of their career, also this time DB invited some stunniHg guests to take part on this album again, namely: Josef Dvorak: well known psychoanalyst and co-founder of 'Wiener Aktionismus', Lina Baby Doll: famous brother in drinking and as Albin says: 'greatest genius in the whole music scene", Matt Howden: amazing violineplayer and mastermind of Sieben, a band Albin Sunlight Julius counts to one of his favs. bands ever, Lloyd James: from UK band Naevus, Pete Hope: legendary artist from Sheffield who now after ages found back his way into music - finally! and Alessio Beterelli: better know for his work as live-bassplayer for DB and for his project Varunna - our man from Sardia....aka 'Il pescatore' - master of classic guitarplaying as well as apnoe diving - what a character! As you see...this sounds like a wild mixtures of various wild characters being united on this album! The album is being released in 4 formats: regular digipak CD, limited black vinyl, even more limited vinyl edition in ‘solidpink’ and the fashionable version in MC (MusiCasette).

Product Videos

Der Blutharsch and the infinite church of the leading hand (06:36)
The other end of the bottle - song from the forthcomming album "The end of the beginning" released on 3 formats....Tape, CD and vinyl
  • Der Blutharsch...
    The other end of the bottle - song from the forthcomming album...

Track Listing

01 In
02 Abacus
03 Cool down
04 Get back
05 Glad you're here
06 Eyes wide open
07 Sechsechsechs
08 Per-plexus
09 The other End of the Bottle
10 Right in your Head
11 Eyes-like Jewellery
12 Thee big electric Chair
13 Out