Loading... Please wait...
  • Depeche Mode. Spirit. 2LP Vinyl.
  • Depeche Mode. Spirit. 2LP Vinyl.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Depeche Mode. Spirit. 2LP Vinyl.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Spirit is the new album from Depeche Mode, and the band's 14th studio release. Spirit marks the band's first collaboration with producer James Ford of Simian Mobile Disco (Foals, Florence & The Machine, Arctic Monkeys) and is the follow up to the band's blockbuster 2013 studio album Delta Machine which debuted at #1 in 12 countries.

Spirit will be available digitally and physically as a standard 12 track album, and a Deluxe version that features 5 additional remixes by Depeche Mode. The vinyl version of Spirit will feature the 12 tracks on the standard album on two 180 gram LPs, featuring 3 sides of music and a 4th side with a special SPIRIT etching.

Product Videos

Depeche Mode - Spirit (Official Teaser) (01:26)
Depeche Mode New Album "Spirit" 2017 March 17th. Depeche Mode "Where's the Revolution" First Single out on February 3th. Tracklist(Possible): 1."Where's the Revolution" 2."Backwards" 3."Scum" 4."Worst Crime" 5."Poisoned Heart" 6."Eternity" 7."No More" 8."Cover Me" 9."Fail" 10."Move"
  • Depeche Mode -...
    Depeche Mode New Album "Spirit" 2017 March 17th. Depeche Mode ...

Track Listing

Disc 1
1. Going Backwards
2. Where's the Revolution
3. The Worst Crime
4. Scum
5. You Move
6. Cover Me
7. Eternal
8. Poison Heart
9. So Much Love
10. Poorman
11. No More (This is the Last Time)
12. Fail

Disc 2
1. Cover Me (Alt Out)
2. Scum (Frenetic Mix)
3. Poison Heart (Tripped Mix)
4. Fail (Cinematic Cut)
5. So Much Love (Machine Mix