Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Deine Lakaien. Indicator Limited. Vinyl.

Not in stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Released less than one month ago, the eagerly expected all new DEINE LAKAIEN album got absolutely AMAZING results a bit of everywhere. In Germany the album reached position 13 of the official Sales Charts In the first week upon release (the ‘Germany-only’ single ‘Gone’ is on No.1 of the DAC-Singles-Charts) and ‘Indicator’ has been voted ‘Album of the Month’ in many music magazines, including leading Italian indie-mag :RITUAL:!  This special limited Vinyl edition, coming in a deluxe GATEFOLD-Cover, includes the ‘regular’ album tracks on sides ‘A’, ‘B’ and ‘C’, while side ‘D’ features 3 tracks from the limited 2CD-edition plus the track ‘Kraken’, which was only available on the ‘Gone’ CD-Single (not available outside Germany). Released on Chrom and available November 15th, 2010.<

Track Listing

A1 One Night
A2 Who’ll save your world
A3 Gone
A4 Immigrant
B1 Blue heart
B2 Europe
B3 Along our road
B4 Without your words
C1 Six o’clock
C2 Go away bad dreams
C3 On your stage again
C4 The old man is dead
D1 Kraken
D2 Young 2010
D3 Spring will come
D4 Alabama