Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Das Ich. Koma Limited Fan Collector's Set. CD Boxset.

Not in stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The brandnew work of Das Ich, their first album since ‘Cabaret’ (2006) and first all new material since the limited ‘Kannibale’ EP from 2008! ‘Koma’ with it’s ‘Manga’-styled concept, combines cultural influences from the Far East with DAS ICH’s acclaimed mixture of classic- and electronic sound with their unique expressionism. This limited Box-Set (strictly 500 copies only!) has been completely designed based on Japanese Manga-style and contains an extensive MangaComic-book, the CD, an exclusive T-Shirt, Button & Sticker. Released on Danse Macabre.

Track Listing

01 Amok
02 Was sind wir wert?
03 Die Geister die ich rief
04 Malstrom
05 Koma
06 Erwachen
07 Die Geister die ich rief (RX)
08 Koma (RX)
09 Was sind wir wert (RX1)
10 Was sind wir wert (RX2)