Loading... Please wait...
  • DAF. Für Immer.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

DAF. Für Immer . Vinyl.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Remastered re-release of legendary German Electro act DAF’s 5th album (and 3rd on Virgin), originally released in 1982 and featuring the two smash hits ‘Kebab-Träume’ and ‘Verlieb Dich in Mich’ but also such classics as ‘Im Dschungel der Liebe’ and ‘Prinzessin’.
A timeless classic that sounds as modern today as 36 years ago!

Product Videos

D.A.F. - Wer Schön Sein Will Muss Leiden (03:36)
"Fur Immer" (1982)
  • D.A.F. - Wer S...
    "Fur Immer" (1982)
  • DAF - Die Gött...
    From the album "Für Immer" 1982 Virgin

Track Listing

01 Im Dschungel der Liebe
02 Ein bisschen Krieg
03 Die Götter sind weiß
04 Verlieb dich in mich
05 Geheimnis
06 Kebab Träume
07 Prinzessin
08 Die Lippe
09 Verehrt Euren Haarschnitt
10 Wer schön sein will, muss leiden