Loading... Please wait...
  • CygnosiC. CygnosiC. 2CD.
€ 17,54

CygnosiC. CygnosiC. 2CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

First edition (250 copies worldwide) in 6-panel black-on-black digifile packaging, plus x2 6-page lyric booklets, O-card outer case and embossing Deluxe 2CD retail version of the new album, following the massive promotional giveaway of the basic album with December issue of German “Orkus!”. Within less than 12 months of release, CYGNOSIC’s 2013 album "Fire and Forget" had already completely eclipsed the best-selling "Fallen" (2011) in terms of digital revenue alone - no doubt driven by the massive popularity of the track "Mad Desire", which has registered over 3 million plays on YouTube. An extended 2CD edition of “Fallen” and a collector's edition of the out-of-print 2009 debut "A Deity In Pain" were released simultaneously at the tail-end of 2012 and are both nearly sold out. Following nearly 2 years of touring - taking in numerous major European music festivals and culminating this June in a triumphant appearance on the main stage of Wave Gotik Treffen – comes this, the self-titled 4th album. Musically, unsurprisingly, it does not disappoint - fans of what has now become CYGNOSIC's instantly recognizable style will find everything they have always loved and more in the distinctive dark electro on offer here. This, truly, definitively, IS "CygnosiC".  "CygnosiC" comes in an eminently collectible 2CD special edition - with a complete 2nd album's worth of tracks from "CygnosiC", "Fire and Forget" and "Fallen" all re-imagined and re-recorded as full-on rock songs.

Product Videos

CygnosiC - The Key (03:44)
From the album "CygnosiC" [DWA340/DWA341/DWD343/DWV346] Written, performed and produced by Georg Psaroudakis Mixed and mastered by Dimitris N. Douvras @ Lunatech Sounds Studio [p] + [c] 2014 Digital World Audio Available to download: http://dwa-digital.com/album/cygnosic Available FREE on CD exclusively with the December/January edition of "Orkus!" magazine Available to pre-order on limited edition 2CD and 2LP Release date January 13th 2015
  • CygnosiC - The...
    From the album "CygnosiC" [DWA340/DWA341/DWD343/DWV346] Writte...
  • CygnosiC - Pit...
    From the album "CygnosiC" [DWA340/DWA341/DWD343/DWV346] Writte...

Track Listing

01 The Key
02 Under the Rain
03 Miles away
04 Now is the Time
05 Pitch Black
06 A Place in the Sun
07 We
08 Promachos
09 Underskin
10 Unleash Your Rage
11 Real Thoughts
CD2 [all songs in re-recorded news versions]:
01 Blindfold
02 Crawl
03 Find You
04 A Place in the Sun
05 Promachos
06 Realize
07 Mad Desire
08 The Darkness
09 The Key