Loading... Please wait...
  • Cygnets. Sleepwalkers. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Cygnets. Sleepwalkers. CD.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The Cygnets are a three piece New Wave/Post-Punk band hailing from Edmonton, AB Canada. They formed in 2009 and in five years they have self-released an impressive three albums and two EPs. They also have produced over seven music videos.

Product Videos

Cygnets | Sleepwalkers ()
  • Cygnets | Slee...
  • Cygnets | Gallows

Track Listing

01 Sleepwalkers

02 Life Is Suicide

03 The Arbour Green

04 Day Seven

05 Indoctrinate Me

06 Data Ghosts

07 Born In Vain

08 Through Hell To Where?

09 Drøm 4

10 Lilya Forever