Loading... Please wait...
  • CTRL. Lose The Image. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

CTRL. Lose The Image. CD.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

"Lose the Image" is the stunning full-length release from electro-pop-industrial hybrid CTRL. Faced with an uncertain future after 2001's "Is Burning...", keyboardist Brad MacAllister assumed vocal duties, and with guitarist Jason Fenimore, and Alex Virlios on synths they created an album full of driving, melancholic beats. Inspired by growing up in the wasteland of central Pennsylvania, "Lose The Image" combines traditional EBM with atmospheric guitars and sound collages to create something truly unique.

Product Videos

CTRL - Truth (04:38)
A very simple vid I made for the group CTRL's track 'Truth' from "Lose The Image". You can find them @ CTRLmusic.com or over at http://www.myspace.com/ctrl
  • CTRL - Truth
    A very simple vid I made for the group CTRL's track 'Truth' fr...

Product Videos

Track Listing

1. Transition One
2. Truth
3. Departure
4. Transition Two
5. Recognition
6. Left To Find
7. Transition Three
8. Resurrect
9. We Hope
10. Transition Four
11. Stars Headlight
12. Going Going
13. Escapist
14. Transition Five
15. Aether