Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $13.98

Combichrist. Today We Are All Demons. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The Evil has returned. After spending much of the past two years touring the world, Combichrist unleashes "Today We Are All Demons" upon its eager fans. Combichrist mastermind Andy LapPlegua has once again expanded on the beat driven, hook-laden evil electro found on "What The Fuck Is Wrong With You People?". In the summer of 2008 Combichrist gave us a taste of what was to come with The Frost EP: Sent To Destroy, instantly dominating dance floors. That was only a warning shot… with Today We Are All Demons, Combichrist aims right for the f**king head. From the opening notes of the driving "All Pain is Gone" and the sleazy, punk grooves of "Kickstart The Fight" (featuring Gen from The Genetorturers) to the Techno Body Music tinged beats of “Get Out Of My Head” and the darkly introspective title track, Today We Are All Demons proves that Combichrist is a force to be reckoned with.  Released on Metropolis and available January 20th, 2009.<

Track Listing

01. No Afterparty
02. All Pain is Gone
03. Kickstart The Fight
04. I Want Your Blood
05. Can't Change The Beat
06. Sent To Deastroy
07. Spit
08. New Form Of Silence
09. Scarred
10. The Kill V.2
11. Get Out of My Head
12. Today We Are All Demons
13. At The End Of It All