Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $10.98

Combichrist. Scarred. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Combichrist is a juggernaut when it comes to getting things done. Along with releasing an album and two EPs in the past year, they have also played over 100 concerts around the world. To further show that they cannot be stopped, Combichrist has returned with their third scorching single off of Today We Are All Demons entitled Scarred. Alongside an explosive retooled version of the title track featuring Wes Borland of Limp Bizkit, four other floor smashing remixes are included together with a brand new song, “Parental Content.” Scarred is a perfect teaser to wet the appetites of fans hungry for the next album, which is expected to drop early this fall. Released on Metropolis and available May 11th, 2010. <

Track Listing

01. Scarred (Single Version Featuring Wes Borland)
02. Scarred (Club Mix)
03. Scarred (Album Version)
04. Scarred (Pull Out Kings Remix)
05. Scarred (Shok's Zeitmahl Remix)
06. Scarred (Imperative Reaction Remix)
07. Parental Content