Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $17.98

Combichrist. Noise Collection Volume 1 (US version). 2CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Raw, brutal and forceful! Combichrist burst into the Electronic Music scene in 2003 with a massive blend of Techno, Noise, EBM and harsh Industrial sounds that were as fresh as they were brutal. “Noise Collection Vol. 1”, a comprehensive 2 CD anthology, explores the wild early years of one of the most important acts in modern electronic music. Disc one contains the now-deleted debut album “The Joy Of Gunz” while disc two unites the ultra-rare Halloween release “Kiss The Blade”, the long-deleted “Sex, Drogen & Industrial” EP, two tracks from the collectible “Blut Royale” 12 inch-single and an exclusive song from the “Industrial For The Masses Vol. 2” compilation. “Noise Collection Vol. 1” is the ideal opportunity for new fans to complement their Combichrist library and serves as a nearly complete insight into the first phase of one of the most influential electronic music projects of our time. Released on Metropolis and available October 26, 2010.

Track Listing

01. Intruder Alert
02. Joy To The World
03. You Will Be The Bitch Now
04. Winteryear
05. Play Dead
06. Turmoil
07. Master Control
08. Vater Unser
09. The Line Of The Dead
10. Bulletfuck
11. Human Error
12. God Wrapped In Plastic
13. History Of Madness
14. Shrunken Heads For All Occasions

01. Kiss The Blade (Motherfucker 667 Mix)
02. Kiss The Blade (Frequensy Cabrone 667 Mix)
03. Minus One
04. The Well
05. Penalty Shot
06. Blut Royale (Instru-mental Version)
07. Tractor
08. Anatomy
09. Sex, Drogen und Industri (LowTech Mix)
10. Sex, Drogen und Industri (Remixed by Soman)
11. Sex, Drogen und Industri (Unknown Mix)
12. Vater Unser (Combicritter Remix)
13. Like To Thank My Buddies (Live at Infest)
14. Strike