Loading... Please wait...
  • Clicks. Glitch Machine. 2CD Boxset.
USD $33.53

Clicks. Glitch Machine. 2CD Boxset.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

It is rare that it takes as long for a band from being discovered to getting signed as in the case of CLICKS. However, the Polish trio has been working on its debut album "GLITCH MACHINE" for almost three years after gracing the underground with several nifty compilation tracks and remixes. "GLITCH MACHINE" was well worth the wait, though, since the three musicians, CONTROLLED COLLAPSE-mastermind Kr-lik amongst them, have created an original piece full of modern vibes and minimalist nonchalance. The album is a hybrid of traditional EBM, Electroclash with reserved Vocoder vocals and a pinch of timeless club feeling. Nitzer Ebb, Daft Punk and Anthony Rother may serve to describe the stylistic path that CLICKS explore.  The title "GLITCH MACHINE" is reflected within the music on the album, balancing perfection, improvisation and digital recklessness. CLICKS are indeed the ambitious, slightly tongue-in-cheek glitch within the concept of Dark Electronics, the cool systemic error. With glitches like them, the whole does not only get more exciting, but tolerable in the first place. As for that, we can say thank you to CLICKS. Special super limited Box-Edition, coming with a six tracks bonus-CD, incl. an amazing remix by GINGER SNAP5 + others and 4 artwork postcards! STRICTLY limited to 200 copies worldwide!

Product Videos

CLICKS - You're Here To Stay (Album) //OFFICIAL (03:33)
Exclusive premiere of a new CLICKS song from the upcoming album "Glitch Machine". Out 22.01.2016 on Dependent Records. (c) Dependent Records. http://www.dependent.de http://www.clicks-music.com
  • CLICKS - You'r...
    Exclusive premiere of a new CLICKS song from the upcoming albu...

Track Listing

01 We’re back
02 Take Control
03 a4n2
04 TV (Debut)
05 Fuc*it
06 This is Jeopardy
07 Party hard
08 Can’t wait
09 You’re here to Stay (Album)
10 Again and again (Please stop)
11 A new Way (Final)
12 Who we are

Bonus CD:
01 A new Way
02 A new Way (Pozdro Techno rmx)
03 Machine (Glitch)
04 A new Way (Ginger Snap5 rmx)
05 A new Way (Chain remix by Tom Tylor)
06 The World is ending