Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Claire Voyant. Claire Voyant. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Victoria Lloyd, Chris Ross, and Ben Fargen founded Claire Voyant in Northern California in 1994. Chris and Ben had been involved musically since childhood and, with the addition of Victoria, the chain was complete. The trio yearned to create music as touching and emotionally charged as some of their favorite artists. They write most of the music collectively and songwriting is still a process they find hard to explain. That elusiveness is the "power of music" the band believes so strongly in. Claire Voyant can express light, darkness, beauty, and hope. A voyage they hope is as healing to the listener as it is to each of them. Their 1995 self-titled debut received praise from fans and critics alike but unfortunately went out of print several years later. Not wanting this masterpiece to fade into obscuity, Metropolis Records is proud to announce its re-release in February 2010. <

Track Listing

01. Heaven Knows
02. Her
03. Deep
04. Someday
05. Aqua
06. Wanderlust
07. Land And Sea
08. Morning Comes
09. Fear