Loading... Please wait...
  • Chainreactor. Decayed Values. CD.
USD $17.98

Chainreactor. Decayed Values. CD.

Special order. May take 1-4 weeks to import

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Chainreactor is back and this time with a dark dance floor double feature! The all new album "Decayed values" resets the standards of today's industrial music.

For almost a decade Chainreactor stands for hard sounds and electronic grooves and with ‘Decayed Values’ they continue to delivers unlimited power on 12 strong and highly infective new tracks!

Track Listing

01 Ruina Mundi
02 The Powers
03 Decayed Values
04 Beat Control
05 The DevilĀ“s Trick
06 Agony
07 Hatred
08 System Shock
09 Legendary Suffering
10 Impact Drill
11 Angst
12 Scottish Coldness

Related Products

Prev Next