Loading... Please wait...
  • Centhron. Allvater. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Centhron. Allvater. CD.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

On the current album “Allvater” Centhron hails the old gods with harsh electronic firework! Provocative, erotic, aggressive, dark, melodic, catchy, atmospheric and with a new keyboard player and female voice Sandra Schmidt, ALLVATER will be released on the 24th of March. “Allvater” represents probably the most complete Centhron Album since 2001! There will be two video clips to accompany the new album with the songs “Allvater” and “Deutsches Land” getting a furious optic visualization!

For the song “De Sade,” CENTHRON furthermore managed to obtain the vocal contribution of Melanie Neuhöfer - a classical trained singer - that adds a beautiful and intense atmosphere to the music with her classic timbre!

Be sure, the dancefloors of this world will burn, raise your fists!

Product Videos

CENTHRON - Allvater [Trailer] (13:07)
NEW Centhron Album 2017 Trailer of the forthcoming album "Allvater" OUT 24th March! Preorder: Dark Dimensions: http://cgi.ebay.de/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=132105843131 Amazon: https://www.amazon.de/Allvater-Centhron/dp/B01MUVDHMO www.centhron.de Booking Contact: rene@neuwerk-music.de Label: Scanner / Dark Dimensions VOM.ENGEL@t-online.de Video: Leidbild Design
  • CENTHRON - All...
    NEW Centhron Album 2017 Trailer of the forthcoming album "Al...

Track Listing

01 Marschiert ihr Hunde
02 Skullfucker
03 Raubtier
04 Frontschwein
05 Deutsches Land
06 Sie will
07 For Victory
08 Einherjer
09 Blitzkrieg
10 Allvater
11 De Sade
12 Hetzer
13 Valhall