Loading... Please wait...
  • Carved Souls. Waveform (Expanded Version). CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Carved Souls. Waveform (Expanded Version). CD.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Conzoom welcomes CARVED SOULS to the label rooster! The American electroband will release its first official album ‘Waveform’ in April. The first limited [Expanded] Version of the album includes the original twelve titles plus four more exclusive bonus-tracks. CARVED SOULS’s music offers a nicely balanced mix of modern and retrro-electropop with futurepop elements. Fat beats, atmospheric melodies and approaches to techno and trance soundscapes will blow your mind!

Product Videos

Carved Souls - Waveform (Xian Extended Mix) (06:03)
  • Carved Souls -...

Track Listing

01 Broken Soul
02 It's not the End
03 Lost inside
04 Box
05 Taste of Imagination
06 Dependent
07 Feel
08 Dream of You
09 She's all alone
10 Some other Time
11 Waveform
12 Tonight is free
[Expanded] Bonus-Tracks:
13 Perfect Girl
14 I stand alone
15 Black Leather & Lipstick
16 Burned