Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
USD $10.00

Canadian Electronic Ensemble. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Restored audio, restored cover, and a bonus essay, also restored from the original liner notes!

Includes unlimited streaming of Canadian Electronic Ensemble via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
ships out within 2 days.
1. Arnold 26:20
2. Whale Oil 09:56
3. Piano Quintet (with pianist Karen Kieser) 09:53