Loading... Please wait...
  • C-Lekktor. Out of My Way. 2CD.
CAD $42.07

C-Lekktor. Out of My Way. 2CD.

Special order. May take 1-4 weeks to import

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Consistently ranked by fans of Latin American industrial music as one of “The Big 3” alongside AMDUSCIA and heavyweight hellektro champions HOCICO, C-LEKKTOR’s 4th full studio album is emphatically entitled “Out Of My Way” – and embraces alongside its thoroughly modern production style a deliberately “back to the old school” song writing and sound that harkens all the way back to the glory days of debut album “The Silence Procession” almost 10 years ago.  And for the first 200 people to purchase the limited edition hardcover 2CD digibook edition, “Out  of My Way” comes with an EP of an additional 4 completely new and exclusive songs which  will never be made available anywhere else – you snooze, you lose!

Mixed and mastered at the Mount Olympus studio facilities of Greek dark scene engineer Dimitris N. Douvras (CYGNOSIC, PREEMPTIVE STRIKE 0.1, TECHNOLORGY, SIVA SIX).

Product Videos

C-Lekktor - Out Of My Way (04:48)
C-Lekktor is back with a new album named "Out Of My Way"! The album name giving track "Out Of My Way" is one of the first promos. Also coming in a limited 2CD Digibook Edition with bonus tracks! FINEST HARSH ELECTRONICS FROM MEXICO! Buy Out Of My Way: https://clekktor.bandcamp.com/album/out-of-my-way Artist's Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/Clekktor/
  • C-Lekktor - Ou...
    C-Lekktor is back with a new album named "Out Of My Way"! The ...
  • C-Lekktor - Wa...
    Official music video for "War", taken from the forthcoming C-L...

Track Listing

01 Obertura del Pánico
02 King of the Underworld
03 Animals
04 Rotten Flesh
05 Fractured Dreams
06 War
07 Tonight you are mine
08 Move on
09 Predator
10 Out of My Way
11 Mundo Adverso
12 Don’t mess with Me

CD2 [only with this limited edition]:
01 Ser Interior
02 Answers
03 Inexistencia
04 Surprise Motherfu*ker