Loading... Please wait...
  • Black Tape for a Blue Girl. Bike Shop. Vinyl.
USD $12.73

Black Tape for a Blue Girl. Bike Shop. Vinyl.


Product Description

**USA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100!**

Limited edition of strictly 500 copies, of which most were pre-sold through the band's web and bandcamp pages already! 150 gram custom colour vinyl (Yellowish with black swirl). Moody darkwave with a stirring vocal performance from Michael Plaster of Soul Whirling Somewhere and drums from The Dresden Doll's Brian Viglione. Featuring Sam’s delicate acoustic guitar work, these four songs are interconnected, intimate stories of a broken heart. Melancholy vocal melodies, acoustic guitar & Moog electronics. Only one of the four tracks on Bike Shop appears on the band's new album These Fleeting Moments.

Track Listing

A1 Bike Shop / Absolute Zero [03:08]
A2 The Cabin [03:34]
B1 Vega [02:20]
B2 She's gone [04:04]