Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $2.00

Autoclav1.1. Where Once Were Exit Wounds. CD.

In stock.
Current Stock:

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

‘Where Once Were Exit Wounds‘ perpetuates the Autoclav1.1 legacy with a stunning presentation of electronic works that truly captures the heart and soul of this Tympanik artist favourite. While still absorbing praise from his critically-acclaimed 2008 release ‘Love No Longer Lives Here‘ Autoclav1.1’s Tony Young reaches even deeper into his seemingly endless bag of talent that is sure to be hailed as his most promising work to date.‘Where Once Were Exit Wounds‘ is a visceral montage of complex beats, surging guitars, pulsating synthwork, and undying melodies, that will well exceed even the most ascertaining tastes, all the while exhibiting a flow of embracing atmospheres and lovely melodic breeziness that will encompass its listener with warmth and gentle adrenaline time and time again. Autoclav1.1 fearlessly interjects a powerful concoction of love, loss, and despair fueled by lathering electronic rhythms akin to a thoughtful drive accelerating almost uncontrollably along a distant country road on a warm summer night. Get ready for the most engaging Autoclav1.1 album to date… ‘Where Once Were Exit Wounds‘ is available on compact disc with stunning artwork by Salt (Ant-Zen / Hymen) and outstanding audio mastering from Metarc on July 28th, 2009, only from Tympanik Audio. <

Track Listing

1. When We Woke Up
2. Walk On Empty
3. Taking Blood
4. Do You Feel Disposable?
5. If Not Something, Anything
6. Tomorrow
7. Falling Over Ghosts
8. These Walls Have Seen All
9. An Idiosyncratic Oath
10. Those Opening Hours
11. Summer