Loading... Please wait...
  • Assemblage 23. Endure [Deluxe Edition]. 2CD.
USD $17.98

Assemblage 23. Endure [Deluxe Edition]. 2CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Deluxe 2CD of new the album. With "Endure", Assemblage 23 furthers his place in the narrative of modern EBM & industrial. an intensely personal, & aptly titled look into the heart of the artist, Endure is a beautiful album engorged with emotion. There is an overarching feeling of resignation to push through the melancholia that the world can inspire, a determination to endure, and to thrive.

Track Listing

01. Endure
02. Afterglow
03. Bravery
04. Salt The Earth
05. Static
06. Call The Dawn
07. Butterfly Effect
08. Barren
09. Grid
10. December

01. Afterglow (The Rain Within Mix)
02. Bravery (Interface Rmx)
03. December (Neuroticfish Rmx)
04. Ignorance
05. Salt The Earth (Angeltheory Rmx)
06. December (Stereospread Rmx)
07. Bravery (Solitary Experiments Rmx)
08. Goliath
09. Ignorance (Mr. Kitty Rmx)