Loading... Please wait...
  • Assemblage 23. Compass. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Assemblage 23. Compass. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Building on his successful Meta album in 2007, Assemblage 23 clearly knew where he was headed for his newest album, Compass. The 2009 album shows a more polished and mature sound. Solid beats, interesting melodies, and meaningful lyrics give the album a dynamic clarity. From the intensive opening track, “Smoke,” to the danceable “Impermanence” through the heart-wrenching closing track, “The Cruelest Year,” Compass takes Assemblage 23 to the next level with each unforgettable song.

Product Videos

Assemblage 23 -Spark (04:41)
Assemblage 23 and the song Spark. From the album Compass. Enjoy folks! :-) // Floydian72 Legal disclaimer: No copyright infringement intended. I do not hold the copyright to the clips I upload. I am just promoting the artists. If you are the copyright holder and still want me to remove one of the videos, please don't hesitate to send me a message. Bitte.
  • Assemblage 23 ...
    Assemblage 23 and the song Spark. From the album Compass. Enjo...
  • Assemblage 23-...
    Assemblage 23' song Impermanence track three off of Compass. I...

Track Listing

01. Smoke
02. Collapse
03. Impermanence
04. How Can You Sleep?
05. Spark
06. Leave This All Behind
07. Alive
08. Greed
09. Angels & Demons
10. The Cruelest Year