Loading... Please wait...
  • Apoptygma Berzerk. Unicorn. 2LP Vinyl.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Apoptygma Berzerk. Unicorn. 2LP Vinyl.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Originally released on Harmonizer in 2002 as a duet with Propaganda's Claudia Brucken, Unicorn is one of Apoptygma Berzerk's standout songs, still ubiquitous in clubs, and a fan favourite at Apop shows. The mixture of synthpop melodies with crunchy guitar riff is delicious, and the sombre vocals, at once uplifting and sad, make Unicorn an inescapable earworm.

Artoffact Records presents the Unicorn EP, originally released as a European bonus disc to the Harmonizer DVD, on vinyl for the first time. The collection contains eight remixes of Unicorn, including those by luminaries Hocico, T.O.Y., Freezepop, and No Comment, as well as a sublime 808 version by Stephen Groth's own Fairlight Children project. As additional bonus tracks, you will get a live version of Non Stop Violence recorded in Tel Aviv, and remixes of Suffer in Silence, Until the end of the World, Kathy's Song and more!

The Unicorn vinyl is released in a glorious double-LP gatefold sleeve, with MP3 download code, on three different vinyl colours:

1. Black vinyl
2. Limited edition white vinyl. 200 copies.
3. Special edition ultra-clear and blue half-&-half effect. 150 copies.

Product Videos

Apoptygma Berzerk - Unicorn (03:32)
Brilliant video by Apop!!
  • Apoptygma Berz...
    Brilliant video by Apop!!

Track Listing

1 Unicorn (Video Version)
2 Unicorn (Fairlight Children Remix)
3 Unicorn (T.O.Y. RMX)
4 Unicorn (Killin' RMX By Freezepop)

5 Unicorn (Hocico Remix)
6 Unicorn (Alon Cohen Remix)
7 Unicorn (Drugwar Remix)
8 Pikachu™ (No Comment Remix)

9 114 BPM
10 A Strange Day
11 Non Stop Violence (Live In Tel Aviv)

12 Suffer In Silence (Icon Of Coil Remix)
13 Suffer In Silence (Electro Version)
14 Until The End Of The World (Dark Club Remix)
15 Kathy's Song (Green Court Remix)