Loading... Please wait...
  • Apoptygma Berzerk. Black EP vol 2.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Apoptygma Berzerk. Black EP vol 2. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

In the past few years, Apoptygma Berzerk has forged an identity as a unique voice in the musical landscape. APB blends past experimentations in EBM, futurepop, Goth, rock, pop and more into a distinctive mélange that sets APB apart from its contemporaries. This EP is the second installment of the Black EP series and a companion to the album Rocket Science, featuring unreleased remixes and exclusive tracks and a cover of the Joy Division classic “Love Will Tear Us Apart”. APB loves you.

Product Videos

Apoptygma Berzerk "Asleep or Awake ?" (03:44)
from the album "ROCKET SCIENCE"http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/rocket-science/id311942931Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/ApoptygmaBerzerkTwitter:http://twitter.com/APOPLOVESYOUHomepage:http://theapboffice.com/
  • Apoptygma Berz...
    from the album "ROCKET SCIENCE"http://itunes.apple.com/us/albu...

Track Listing

01. Asleep Or Awake? (Spektralized RMX)
02. Eclipse (OK Minus RMX)
03. Shadow (People Theatre RMX)
04. Apollo (Flipside & Parsberg RMX)
05. Green Queen (Stanley Cupid RMX)
06. Love Will Tear Us Apart
07. Adrift (C-64 Version)
08. Green Queen (Client RMX)
09. Apollo (Rotersand Rework)
10. Shadow (Essence Of Mind RMX)
11. Apollo (Alex O's Old School RMX)
12. Green Queen (Outer/Innerpartysystem RMX)