Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

And One. Bodypop. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

And One is one of the most notorious electro-pop bands in Germany. Their influence can be heard in many of the up and coming bands in the scene. Now two years after the release of their political album Aggressor, And One is now set to release their newest album Bodypop. Sung in English and German, the songs revolve around love, lust and obsession. The up-tempo album features poppy melodies, bouncy beats, merged with deep vocals to create a light-hearted feel. Bodypop will heighten your senses and put you in the mood for fun. Released on Metropolis and available November 7th, 2006.<

Track Listing

01. Mein Anfang
02. Military Fashion Show
03. So Klingt Liebe
04. Enjoy the Unknown
05. Body Company
06. Sexkeit
07. Love You To The End
08. Traumfrau
09. Stand The Pain
10. The Sound Of Believer
11. The Dream
12. Dein Ende