Loading... Please wait...
  • Amnistia. Antiversus. 2CD.
USD $18.98

Amnistia. Antiversus. 2CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

AMNISTIA is back stronger than ever. On their 4th album “ANTI#VERSUS” they take no prisoners. The Leipzig based Bodywave-institution continues to develop and proves their strengths: Firm beats, infectious melodies, specific and sophisticated sounds, ernest vocals, straight talking lyrics and choruses that speak to the listener are combined with a useful dose of rawness. “ANTI#VERSUS” delivers ammunition for the clubs, offers space to reflect and delves into the depths of human weaknesses. AMNISTIA is the PLUS to the MINUS, ANTI and VERSUS as well as PRO and CONTRA. Life is a process – a track to the destination. AMNISTIA invites us to join their voyage. The first edition of the album will be released as double CD with 12 exclusive bonus remixes.

Track Listing

CD 1 :
1 Init^5
2 Catch Me
3 Suspects
4 Contrast
5 Driven
6 Schwarz & Licht
7 Monologue
8 More
9 Vanish Into Air
10 Crash Course With Life
11 One Level Down
12 Anti#Versus

CD2 :
1 Anti#Versus - Cryo Remix
2 Catch Me - Electronic Memories RMX by MC1R
3 More - Tonblende Remix
4 Schwarz & Licht - Sleepless Droids Remix
5 Contrast - Mr. Dupont Remix
6 Suspects - Relapsed by Implant
7 Driven - No Sleep By The Machine Remix
8 More - Nordarr Remix
9 Logikfehler - Vanish Into Air - Anti#Version by Logikfehler
10 Schwarz & Licht - Remix by Enabled Disaster
11 Catch Me - Run and Hide Remix by Sleepwalk
12 Anti#Versus - Paint Them Blind Re,ox by Venetian Blind

Related Products

Prev Next