Loading... Please wait...
  • Alvar. Guilt Kollektion. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Alvar. Guilt Kollektion. CD.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

ALVAR is a duo from Öland/Sweden, recently ‘discovered’ by Dirk Ivens (Klinik, Absolute Body Control, Sonar, Dive... & founder of Daft), making music inspired by deserted places, forgotten houses and old legends. Alvar offer a clash between techno, old school industrial and EBM in a unique combination that makes this fresh new act extraordinary! Expect darkness, pounding drums and scraping metal sounds in best electro/EBM way!

Track Listing

01 Nordsee
02 Walk Among Friends
03 Ascends the Feelings
04 Knuckle Duster
05 Diffuse Tomorrow
06 Gated
07 If This is You
08 Blodpumparmuskeln
09 To Give in
10 Wunde
11 Execute a Man
12 Terminal 5
13 Sweden (Red Vote Version)