Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Alice In Videoland. A Million Thoughts and They're All About You (+ 2 bonus tracks!).

In stock.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Back with their fourth studio album, electro-punk group Alice in Videoland has A MILLION THOUGHTS AND THEY'RE ALL ABOUT YOU!! Toril Lindqvist, Anders Alexander, Johan Dahlbom, and Martin Kenzo have picked up right where 2008s She's A Machine left off: unforgettable pop hooks, flirtatious vocals, and a jumping dance beat. The album features nine brand new songs including the single Spaceship which has already hit the national charts in the band's home country Sweden. Tracks like Little Bird and the incredibly sexy Bender show the band's wide-ranging influences: Goldfrapp, The Presets, and The Birthday Massacre are all in there. And so is Neheh Cherry, who's classic Buffalo Stance receives a kick-ass cover treatment. The result: the self-proclaimed world's greatest electropunkband proves that they are. Released on Artoffact Records and available January 11th, 2011.

Product Videos

in a band - Alice In Videoland (official video) (03:01)
From the album " A Million Thoughts And They´re All About You" by ALICE IN VIDEOLAND. Album released nov 2nd 2010 on Stormin the base.Listen and buy it here; http://www.artoffact.com/releases.phpVideo produced/directed/edited by Anders Webergwww.myspace.com/aliceinvideolandwww.stormingthebase.comwww.weberg.seAssisted by Andre Weberg
  • in a band - Al...
    From the album " A Million Thoughts And They´re All About You"...
  • Alice In Video...
    The Seventh Track From The New Alice In Videoland album, "A Mi...

Track Listing

1. Take Me With You
2. Little Bird
3. Spaceship
4. Something New
5. In A Band
6. No Matter
7. Bender
8. Last Lover
9. Buffalo Stance
10. Spaceship (The At Least Somewhat Censored Version)*
11. Little Bird (100 Volt Remix)*

*Only available on the CD version