Loading... Please wait...
  • Aesthetic Perfection. Inhuman. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Aesthetic Perfection. Inhuman. CD.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The US-Hard-Electro hit-factory returns with an infernal maxi-CD that is close to album length, sporting eight tracks (incl. a Combichrist remix.) “Inhuman” is strictly limited to 666 copies and perfect club material.

With their new maxi CD, strictly limited to 666 copies in a lush, hand numbered Digipak, Aesthetic Perfection burn off a fireworks display of clubby Electro-sounds and Industrial harshness. “Inhuman” contains the single version of the title track, six floor-filling remixes (one from Combichrist, who Aesthetic Perfection have very successfully supported on their “Making Monsters” tour) and an exclusive track, making it not only an essential collector’s item for fans and a must-have for DJs but also the ideal appetizer for the infernal third album of the band, due for release in November.

Product Videos

Ask Daniel Graves / Aesthetic Perfection (10:40)
Daniel Graves answers your questions from the Aesthetic Perfection Facebook Page. Additionally, each question is accompanied by a preview clip of every song off the new album. The track order is the same as the album which is as follows: 1. A Nice Place to Visit 2. The Devil's in the Details 3. The 11th Hour 4. Hit the Streets 5. One and Only 6. Inhuman 7. Celebrity Sin 8. Filthy Design 9. Motherfucker 10. Under Your Skin 11. The Little Death 12. All Beauty Destroyed
  • Ask Daniel Gra...
    Daniel Graves answers your questions from the Aesthetic Perfec...

Track Listing

1. Inhuman
2. Inhuman (Combichrist Remix)
3. Inhuman (iVardensphere Remix)
4. Inhuman (Imperative Reaction Remix)
5. Inhuman (Panic Lift Remix)
6. Inhuman (Deadbeat Remix)
7. DAF
8. Hit The Streets (Whiteqube Remix)