Loading... Please wait...
  • Accessory. Underbeat. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Accessory. Underbeat. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

On the new release entitled Underbeat, we find German Power-Electro-Band Accessory firing up its full arsenal of synthetic sound devices. The resulting album is quite simply an hour long celebration of the electro dance floor culture. The album is a pounding example of the best that the dark club scene has to offer, sporting thudding EBM-onslaughts, effective nods towards German electronic music history, hyper-saturated club grooves, catchy melodies and well-targeted bursts of aggression. “Feel the bass and let yourself go!” – That is Accessory in a nutshell, and Underbeat is the perfect vehicle for doing just that. Underbeat has been designed for the clubs, and the album unleashes an energy that is hard to match.

Product Videos

Accessory - Underbeat / New Album Song Preview / Awesome tunes! (02:11)
This is just a selection of songs from our new album "Underbeat" The new album comes with 23 Songs on two CD´s. There will be also a ultra limited Fan-Box. You can get it exclusive at the Out of Line Music stores. So hurry up! The pre-order starts this wednesday 11-May-2011 Order here: www.outofline.de www.accessorymusic.de http www.reverbnation.com
  • Accessory - Un...
    This is just a selection of songs from our new album "Underbea...
  • Accessory - Sh...
    From the 2011 album underbeat, video is scenes taken from the ...

Track Listing

01. The Mouth
02. Voran
03. Keen Girl (Clean Version)
04. Shout It Out
05. Startime
06. Ruff Fuxxx
07. Tanzrichtung vorwärts
08. Sunrise
09. World 6000
10. She Says It Feels Good
11. Raise
12. It Sounds Like