Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Aarktica. No Solace in Sleep.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Debut album of Jon DeRosa’s ambient guitar drone project Aarktica. A continuation of the sounds started by Ligetti and followed through by Glenn Branca, Robert Fripp, Brian Eno, Sonic Youth, My Bloody Valentine, Lycia, lovesliescrushing, & Flying Saucer Attack. Released on Silber.<

Track Listing

1. Glacia
2. Indie
3. Elena
4. You have cured a million ghosts from roaming in my head
5. Inebria
6. The Ice (feels three feet thick between us)
7. Welcome Home
8. I remember life above the surface