Loading... Please wait...
  • ∆AIMON. Flatliner. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

AAIMON. Flatliner. CD.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Artoffact Records offers up a CD version of AAIMON's Flatliner that contains the six tracks that appeared on the Tundra Dubs 12" version, but also 10 more tracks. The CD includes remixes from both the industrial and witch-house scenes: UNISON, The Ceremonial Dagger, TEXTBEAK and other witch-house artists sit alongside industrial acts haujobb, Encephalon, Dead When I Found Her, and Chrysalide to create the perfect mesh of dark music cultures. Slow, occult, claustrophobic aesthetics match superb song writing, making Flatliner one of the best CDs you will own this year!

Product Videos

Directed and Animated by The Ceremonial DaggerInspired and Created for the track:MIRRORS FADEas featured on the EP release:FLATLINERAvailable from Tundra Dubs:PRE-ORDERS: April 3rdOFFICIAL RELEASE: April 17thSTANDARD HEAVYWEIGHT BLACK VINYL orLIMITED EDITION (50) TRANSPARENT RED VINYL bundled with shirts and stickers / signed by the artist
  • ∆AIMON - MIRRO...
    Directed and Animated by The Ceremonial DaggerInspired and Cre...
  • ∆AIMON - FLATL...
    FLATLINER from the FLATLINER EP filmed live at a special VACAT...
  • ∆AIMON - FLATL...
    V▲LH▲LL remix of ∆AIMON track FLATLINEROriginal track here: ht...

Track Listing

01 current
02 Black Cross
04 mirrors fade
06 emptiness (current reprise)
08 current (UNISON Remix)
09 Black Cross (Dead When I Found Her Remix)
10 FLATLINER (Encephalon Remix)
11 CHOKE (Chrysalide Remix)
12 mirrors fade (The Ceremonial Dagger Remix)
13 Black Cross (vo1d Remix)
14 current (▲NDRΛS Remix)
15 FLATLINER (Haujobb Remix)
16 emptiness (TEXTBEAK Remix)

Related Products

Prev Next